Events Calendar

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Wednesday May 22, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday May 22, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cuttings
Thursday May 23, 2024
Health, event, medical, hearing, weight loss, consultation, free ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Hosted Event
Saturday May 25, 2024
Medical, health, hearing, consultation, weight loss, labs ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Hosted Event
Tuesday Jun 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cuttings
Wednesday Jun 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional Development, Networking, Young Professionals
Thursday Jun 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Leadership Ascension
Friday Jun 21, 2024
Amputee Support Group ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Hosted Event
Tuesday Jun 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cuttings
Wednesday Jun 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cuttings
Tuesday Jul 9, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional Development, Networking, Young Professionals
Friday Jul 19, 2024
Amputee Support Group ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Hosted Event
Friday Aug 16, 2024
Amputee Support Group ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Hosted Event
Friday Sep 20, 2024
Amputee Support Group ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Hosted Event
Friday Oct 18, 2024
Amputee Support Group ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Hosted Event
Friday Nov 15, 2024
Amputee Support Group ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Hosted Event
Friday Dec 20, 2024
Amputee Support Group ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Member Hosted Event

Ascension Chamber of Commerce

1006 W. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

© Copyright 2024. Ascension Chamber of Commerce.

Terms & Conditions

Website designed by dezinsINTERACTIVE